HOW FOOLISH CAN GREECE BE? NOT SO FOOLISH, AFTER ALL ! (after nasrudin)

Greece was caught inside the ECB community bank pouring money from all the members’ accounts into his pockets and taking it out.

Greece was taken before the Institutions to explain itself.

“I’m a fool” Greece said, “I don’t know their money from mine.”

“But Greece:, the Institutions started to ask.

” … and, anyway, I thought I was entitled to use your money for what I wanted.” Aren’t we “one for all; and all for one”?

“Then how come your didn’t pour any of your own money from your accounts into your pockets before taking it out?” the Institutions wanted to know.

“Ah, but I know my money from yours, I’m not such a fool as that !”

This entry was posted in ECB, EU, Euro, Greece, Greek debt, Grexit, NASRUDIN and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment