ADLER – SO PLAIN A NAME; FOR HYPOCRITE BY ANY OTHER NAME !

Adler adler hissing spite
Tells his serfs – stay in at nite
While awesome I have fish to fry
In Cabo’s tropical parideye

That Adler is a rattler
A snake who‘ll never tell ya true
Outta one side he’s a tattler
Outta other what ya gotta do
But what the rattler does
Ain’t never right for you

Ol’ Adler is a Traveler
But folks – ya’ll stay put
Else Corona’s gonna corral yer
An’ ya’ll go kaput
Trust me
Cain’t never come across
A better Boss than me

Pharisee Adler preaches to his Unwashed Mass:

For me:  I know better what to do
Thus for me: I say and do not do
For you:  Do as I say; not as I do
Thus for you: Do not ye do as I do
For if you do
I’ll damn you to deep doo – doo

This entry was posted in Do as I say, not as I do, Mayor Steve Adler, politicians hypocrisy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment